Committee - 2021

    Mike Penny - (M) 0417 441 079 EMail:

    Mark Copsey EMail:

    Aidan Smith - (M) 0404 439 464 EMail:

    Gear Manager
    Jess Varnum EMail:

    Ground Coordinator
    Paul Johnson EMail:

    Larissa Holmes EMail:

    Website admin
    Les Fleming - (M) 0448 181 442 EMail:

    Member Protection Officer
    Naomi Lyall - (M) 0425370212 EMail:

    Committee member
    Christopher Mcdougall - (M) 0439 869 007 EMail:

    Committee member
    Adam Panarello EMail:

    Committee member
    Jon Anstee - (M) 0431572122 EMail:

Please note that these email addresses are for the EXCLUSIVE use of INTERNAL Sacred Heart Pymble FC use and any unauthorised use of these email addresses will be considered as Unsolicited SPAM. - Please do NOT send us SPAM